Liebster Award

water-light

I was nominated for the Liebster Award by the lovely fabtiffsim.
Thank you so much for supporting my blog by liking, commenting and nominating me 🙂

Rules for Acceptance:

  • Say thank you to the person who has nominated you for the award.
  • Answer the 11 questions the person has asked you.
  • Nominate people 5-11 blogs who have a less than 200 followers.
  • Ask the people you have nominated 11 questions

Here are my questions to answer

  1. What’s your favorite planet?
    Not much of a planet person… maybe Jupiter
  2. My favorite animal is the great white shark. Are you super scared of them or just a little scared of them?
    Am I in the same water with them? Then no they don’t scare me at all. If I happen to be swimming and see one well that’s another story.
  3. How many great white sharks have you seen?
    In real? None.
  4. One of my favorite food is sushi. How much wasabi can you eat?
    I can touch it to the tip of my tongue. Does that count?
  5. If I bet you $5 Canadian dollars (so basically nothing) that you couldn’t eat a whole tablespoon of wasabi, would you take that bet?
    Never!
  6. Tom Hardy or that wiener that plays Captain America?
    I’m not to familiar with Tom Hardy and I’m not a Chris Evans fan soooo…
  7. Can you guess which one of the actors from the previous question I would pick?
    Tom Hardy haha!
  8. Do you like brussel sprouts?
    No thank you
  9. What if I cooked them with bacon for you?
    No thank you
  10. What’s the best Sim Death you have witnessed? (Not on youtube or something stupid, one that happened in YOUR GAME right in front of you OWN FACE)
    I had a sim that died from humiliation once. He proposed to a girl in public and she rejected him then she didn’t want to do any romantic interactions with him so he just keeled over and died.
  11. Have you or your family/friends ever seen a ghost? Explain yourself.
    Not that I know of. I have dreamt of dead people though.

 

And my nominees are:

  1. Carnegie Legacy
  2. Thymeless Challenges
  3. Heartbeats
  4. The Landon Legacy
  5. The Blakesley Legacy
  6. Second Star To The Right
  7. Persimified
  8. Simulated Drama
  9. Miss Charlie’s Sims Stories

 Here are my questions to you:

  1. What’s the best Sims legacy challenge you ever heard about/played/read? Tell us a little about this legacy.
  2. Do you prefer to play with cheats or without?
  3. Who was your all-time favourite character that you have played? (Share a screenshot if you can.)
  4. Do you prefer pre made sims or do you make them yourself?
  5. What about your lots?
  6. Have you ever been to the Caribbean? If yes what island/territory
  7. If you had the opportunity to go anywhere in the world where would it be?
  8. Why?
  9. What’s your favoutite animal?
  10. Why?
  11. How do you feel about amusement parks? Have you ever been to one? Will you ever go?

 

Hope you guys have fun answering. Can’t wait to hear your responses

Leave a Reply

