The Reed Legacy 2.10-Kassie ties the Knot

Narrated by Kassandra.

Since I was small I had my life planned out. Grow up, get married, have my own family. So imagine my disappointment now that I’m almost an adult and still not married yet!

Elissa my sister-in-law just keeps popping out children and it makes me so sour… I feel like all my eggs will shrivel up and die soon. The newest addition to their family is a little girl named Nina.

Well at least that’s one step ahead for dad’s aspiration. Once he finishes I can get a move on with my life.

On a happier note Toby proposed!

2-10-1

Of course I said yes! My wedding had to be perfect. I had to have the perfect dress, the perfect hair and the perfect location.

All the wedding prep had got me a little dizzy but I pushed through it and the big day was finally here.

2-10-2

I am now the happiest person in Newcrest (not that there are that many anyway…)

2-10-42-10-52-10-62-10-72-10-32-10-8

 

2 thoughts on “The Reed Legacy 2.10-Kassie ties the Knot

Leave a Reply

